Craft & Folk Art Museum Board of Trustees


The Craft & Folk Art Museum is grateful for the dedicated Board of Trustees who continue to support and uphold the organization's mission.



Richard Erickson - Board Chair
Nancy Adams
Jill Bauman

Lorraine Bonanni
Jane Chang
Joe Coriaty 

Robby Gordon
Hal Hamersmith

Michael D. Johnson
Fred Kuperberg


Wally Marks III 
Jordana Martin 

George Minardos 

Tim Mullin
Janice Pober
Joseph Robillard
Stan Savage 
Natasha Sedaghat
Glen Titan 

Peter Wendel



We welcome nominees to our Board of Trustees.
Please contact Suzanne Isken, Executive Director to inquire about nomination procedures.


A list of our current dedicated trustees


Generosity builds a stronger community. Please join our growing network of supporters


Opportunities at the museum