Contact Us

5814 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Tel. 323.937.4230

Fax. 323.937.5576

info@cafam.org

The Craft & Folk Art Museum does not accept unsolicited exhibition proposals.

Extensions:

General Information: x51

Front Desk/Volunteers: x21

Donations and Membership: x31

Education/Tours/Workshops: x28

Press: x25

RSVPs: x50

Shop: x22

 

 

Staff Directory

Suzanne Isken
Executive Director
323.937.4230 x27
suzanne@cafam.org

Holly Jerger
Exhibitions Curator
323.937.4230 x28
holly@cafam.org

Andres Payan
Curator of Public Engagement 
323.937.4230 x29
andres@cafam.org

Sasha Ali
Manager of Exhibitions and Communications
sasha@cafam.org

Sonia Mak-Shahbazi
Development Manager
323.937.4230 x31
sonia@cafam.org

Chenoa Cressey
Designer + Social Media Manager
cc@cafam.org

Marisela Norte
Admissions Assistant
323.937.4230 x21
marisela@cafam.org

Shop@CAFAM

Lindsey Vaniman
Retail Manager
323.937.4230 x22
lindsey@cafam.org

Daniella Algarate
Retail Associate
323.937.4230 x22